Compass Port Huron


Where it all began!  Compass Port Huron began meeting in 2006 and has enjoyed steady growth ever since.  We meet on the third Wednesday of every month (except July), and always enjoy great food, great conversation, inspirational speakers, and lots of laughs!  We love welcoming new guests and we invite you step away from the office, come, be fed, and go back to work inspired! 

Join us for Lunch!

When: January 20th at 12:10 pm

Where: Via Zoom

Speaker: Tom Jordan, WWJ

Do you ever wonder what goes on behind the scenes in media? Here is your chance to find out.

Tom Jordan is a multiple Emmy, Edward R. Murrow, and AP award winning journalist, and is currently a news anchor and reporter at WWJ in Detroit. In his 20+ years of anchoring and reporting, Tom has covered multiple presidential campaigns, historic wildfires, on-site coverage for NBC News on the death of former president Gerald Ford, the Olympics, the U.S. economy, and much more. Tom’s extensive experience includes work as news anchor and reporter in San Diego, Washington State, Palm Springs, and Detroit.   


Join us as Tom shares insights about how he lives out his faith in Christ within a very challenging work environment.   It will be interesting, engaging, and encouraging…you won’t want to miss it so register and mark your calendars now!

Make a Difference Sponsor


Past Speakers

Tom Jordan

Romy Kochan

Mike Rickerman

Dan Brennan

Marketplace Chaplains

Donna Russell-Kuhr

Pastor Terry Kuhns

Rev. Mark Huff

Ken Cummings

Dr. David Richards

Tony Miller 

Shannon LaBruyere

Tracy Willard

Mike Blanchard

Chief Brett Lester

Stacy DeShon

Dave Liniarski

Marilyn Meredith

Jeff Kaczperski

Heather Kendrick

Jeff Totten

Shane Childers

John Munson

Amy Catanzaro

Rep. Shane Hernandez

Frank Tanana

John Knuth


1904 Poplar St., Port Huron, MI 48060


T: 810-966-8660 

  • facebook

© 2023 by

Advisor & co.

Proudly created with

A ministry of: