MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Rev. Randy Bennett

Operation Transformation

1904 Poplar

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8660

www.optrans.org

Member in Port Huron

Joe Brown

Eastern Michigan Bank

1430 Military St., Ste. 1

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-398-5134

https://www.emb.bank/

jbrown@emb.bank

Marty Doorn

WGRT 102.3 FM

624 Grand River

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-987-3200

marty@wgrt.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Joyce Doyle

Blue Water Area Chamber of Commerce

512 McMorran

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-985-7101

www.bluewaterchamber.com

jdoyle@bluewaterchamber.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Christina Gallina-Flood

Healing Hearts Home

586-727-0674

www.healingheartshome.org

healingheartshome@gmail.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Nancy Gardner

East Shore Leadership Academy

Member in: Port Huron

 

Martin Habalewsky

Blue Water Sierra Club

c/o 2848 Monticello Drive

Port Huron, MI 48060

586-713-8941

www.sierraclub.org

MHABALEWSKY@yahoo.com

Member in: Port Huron

Renee Hernandez

Operation Transformation

1904 Poplar

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8660

www.optrans.org

Member in Port Huron

 

Aaron Hulett

Michigan Mutual - Aaron Hulett

911 Military St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-982-9948

www.followaaron.com

ahulett72@yahoo.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Bob Johnson

Johnson Building Co.

734-71-0227

johnsonbuildingco.com

johnsbldg@msn.com

Member in: Western Wayne

 

Jeff Kaczperski

Omega Plastics

24401 Capitol Blvd.

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

586-954-2100

www.opinc.com

Member in: PH/Macomb

 

Jennifer MacDonald

Spero Pregnancy Center

1211 Griswold St

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-985-4673

www.bluewaterbabies.org

Member in: Port Huron

JoLynn Manns

UHY

1979 Holland Ave., Ste. A

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-294-0679

Member in: Port Huron

 

Dianna Maxwell

Keller Williams Platinum

3750 Pine Grove Ave.

Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

586-801-6068

diannare@aol.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Marilyn Meredith

Meredith Tax Service

1721 Pine Grove

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-982-6300

www.meredithtax.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Stephen Novak

Visiting Angels

1530 Pine Grove Ave. Ste. 7

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-2273

Member in: Port Huron & Macomb

 

Karen Palka

A Beautiful Me

310 Huron, Floor 2, Ste. 2

Port Huron, MI 48060

586-604-3037

ABeautifulMe.com, ABeautifulMeCloset.com,     EntirelyWomenom

Karen@ABeautifulMe.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

John Romine

The Romine Group

6187 Lakeshore

Lexington, MI 48450

248-379-3381

john@therominegroup.com

Member in: Port Huron

 

Rev. Dr. Tom Seppo

Operation Transformation

1904 Poplar

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8660

www.optrans.org

Member in Port Huron

Jessica Simon

Eastern Michigan Bank

1430 Military St., Ste. 1

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-398-5132

https://www.emb.bank/

jsimon@emb.bank

David Thomas

Thomas Financial Consultants

33 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy, Ste. 200

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

248-633-2206

david@thomasfinancialconsultants.com

Member in: Macomb

 

David Tirsell

Macomb County Habitat for Humanity

Mt. Clemens, MI 48043

5862631540 x 102

www.macombhabitat.org

dtirsell@macombhabitat.org

Member in: Macomb

 

Gene Watson

The Great Commission Church

2524 Vanness St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-0644

Member in: Port Huron

 

Wayne & Debby Wolfe

Blue Water Controls, LLC

6326 Lapeer

Clyde, MI 48049

810-990-8613

www.BlueWaterControls.com

Member in: Port Huron