MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

MACOMB

Annette Johnston

6300 Hessen Rd.

Ira,MI 48023-

(586) 725-4934

annettemjohnston@yahoo.com

 

Ann Escandon

Thrivent Financial

14460 Lakeside Circle #250

Sterling Heights, MI 48313

586-726-8899

ann.escandon@thrivent.com

Jeff Kaczperski

Omega Plastics

24401 Capitol Blvd.

Clinton Twp.,MI 48036-

(586) 954-2100

(586) 420-1078

jeffk@opinc.com

www.opinc.com

Lori Mequio

46687 Albany Dr.

Macomb,MI 48044-

(586) 839-2339

lorim@keerealty.com

 

Sue Nellis

Compassion Pregnancy Care Center

37540 S. Gratiot, Ste. 100

Clinton Twp.,MI 48036-

(586) 783-2229

director@compassionpregnancy.org

www.CompassionPregnancy.org, www.compassionpregnancyfriends.org

Jim & Pamela Petitpren

The PRA Group

P.O. Box 30

St. Clair,MI 48079-

(810) 765-1181

(810) 740-8026

pam@prausa.com

www.prausa.com

Tom Snyder

Strategic Property Services, LLC

5750 New King Dr., Ste. 375

Troy,MI 48098-

(248) 312-7200

(313) 407-7946

tomsnyder007@yahoo.com

David Tirsell

Macomb County Habitat for Humanity

292 Jones St.

Mt. Clemens,MI 48043-

(586) 263-1540

(586) 201-1942

dtirsell@macombhabitat.org

www.macombhabitat.org

Allen Turner

Modern Electric

27900 Vandy

Harrison Twp., MI 48045

(586) 630-0699

Jennifer Vanderdonckt

Alfac - Trudeau & Associates

30229 Schoenherr Rd., Ste. 100

Warren, MI 48088

(586) 634-1352

PORT HURON

Joseph Brown

Eastern Michigan Bank

(810) 398-5134

jbrown@easternmichiganbank.com

https://www.easternmichiganbank.com/

 

Pastor Kim Brown

kbrownlivingwaters@gmail.com

 

Jack Campbell

Marshall E. Campbell Co.

2915 Lapeer

Port Huron, MI 48060

www.mecampbell.com

Scott Crawford

The Council on Aging, Inc., serving St. Clair Couny

600 Grand River Ave.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 987-8811

scrawford@thecouncilonaging.org

www.thecouncilonaging.org

 

Bob & Heidi Devroy

Prosper-Tech Machine & Tool, LLC

69169 Skinner Drive

Richmond, MI 48062

(810)334-4000

bdevroy@prosper-tech.net

hdevroy@prosper-tech.net

www.prosper-tech.net

Bonnie DiNardo

St. Clair County Community College

323 Erie St.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 989-5739

bdinardo@sc4.edu

www.sc4.edu

 

Marty Doorn

Port Huron Family Radio Inc

624 Grand River

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 987-3200

(810) 357-8492

marty@wgrt.com

 

Joyce Doyle

Blue Water Area Chamber of Commerce

512 McMorran

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 985-7101

jdoyle@bluewaterchamber.com

www.bluewaterchamber.com

 

Brian Duda

Duda Financial Services

2932 Pine Grove Ave., Ste. 1

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 987-3242

(810) 300-1941

dudabrian@yahoo.com

 

Robert Eick

Thrivent Financial

3653 Connie Lane

Fort Gratiot,MI 48059

(810) 650-3968

robert.eick@thrivent.com

 

Lori Eschenburg

Engineer Manager

4495 East Clakre Drvie

East China,MI 48054

(810) 989-6950

(810) 434-8618

leschenburg@stclaircounty.org

 

Mark Fisher

Riverview Community Federal Credit Union

www.riverviewcommunityfcu.com

Christina Gallina-Flood

Healing Hearts Home

(586) 727-0674

www.healingheartshome.org

 

Nancy Gardner

Bold Education Connection & East Shore Leadership Academy

nancy@boldeducation.com

boldeducation.com, eastshoreleaders.com

 

Martin Habalewsky

Sierra Club

c/o 2848 Monticello Drive

Port Huron,MI 48060

mhabalewsky@yahoo.com

Brian Haufschild

Haufschild Enterprises

2830 Maywood Drive

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-294-4854

bhaufschild@gmail.com

www.haufschildenterprises.com

Michele Hayre

Chef Shell's Restaurant & Catering

324 Superior Mall

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 966-8371

(810) 357-8797

michele@chefshells.com

www.chefshells.com

 

Aaron & Michelle Hulett

Michigan Mutual

911 Military St.

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 531-3326

ahulett@mimutual.com

http://FollowAaron.com

 

Teresa Jex

Bridge Builders Counseling & Mentoring

PO Box 611202

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 987-8772

(810) 956-3245

bridgebuilders.jex@gmail.com

www.bluewaterkids.org

 

Melinda Johnson

Blue Water Community Action

3403 Lapeer Road

Port Huron,MI 48060

(810) 982-8541

(810) 300-0193

mjohnson@bwcaa.org

www.bwcaa.org

Jeff Kaczperski

Omega Plastics

24401 Capitol Blvd.

Clinton Twp.,MI 48036

(586) 954-2100

(586) 420-1078

jeffk@opinc.com

www.opinc.com

 

John & Ann Kendrick

Pollock-Randall Funeral Home

912 Lapeer Ave.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-982-0179

info@pollockrandall.com

www.pollockrandall.com

Dave Liniarski

Serv-Plas LC

1327 Cedar St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-364-4877

dave@serv-plas.com

www.serv-plas.com

Amy Lutz & Sophia Von Bulow

United Way of St. Clair County

1723 Military St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-956-8169

marketing@uwstclair.org, svonbulow@uwstclair.org

www.uwstclair.org

Jennifer MacDonald

Spero Center

1211 Griswold St.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 985-4673

director@BlueWaterBabies.org

BlueWaterBabies.org

 

Jo Lynn Manns

Stewart, Beauvais & Whipple, PC

1979 Holland Ave., Ste. A

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 984-3829

jmanns@sbwcpa.com

www.sbcpa.com

 

Dianna Maxwell

Keller Williams Platinum

(586) 801-6068

diannare@aol.com

 

Michael McCarthy

Faith Perspective on War & Peace

2714 Stone St.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 982-2870

mccpax@comcast.net

John McTevia

DeLacy Real Estate

2014 10th Ave.

Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 987-2555

jmctevia@delacyrealestate.com

www.DeLacyRealEstate.com

 

Marilyn Meredith

Meredith Tax Services

1721 Pine Grove Ave.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 982-6300

(810) 434-5234

idylmoment@aol.com

www.meredithtax.com

 

Edward Neiman

Architect + Architectural Services "better by design"

6564 Belle River Rd.

China,MI 48054-

(586) 855-9565

ed@theneimans.com

https://ed.theneimans.com/

 

Karen Palka

A Beautiful Me

525 Court Street

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(586) 604-3037

karen@abme.us

ABeautifulMeCloset.com

EntirelyWomen.com

TheBloomEvent.com

 

Jim & Pamela Petitpren

The PRA Group

P.O. Box 30

St. Clair,MI 48079-

(810) 765-1181

(810) 740-8026

pam@prausa.com

www.prausa.com

 

Kathy Pizzo

Neiman's Family Market

1167 S. Carney Drive

St. Clair,MI 48079-

(586) 306-2200

sd.stclair@neimansfm.com

 

John Romine

The Romine Group

6187 Lakeshore

Lexington,MI 48450-

(248) 379-3381

john@therominegroup.com

 

Donna Russell-Kuhr

PTM Corporation

6560 Bethuy Road

Fair Haven, MI 48023

www.ptmcorporation.com

Bridget Sholtis

McLaren Port Huron

1221 Pine Grove Ave.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

Bridget Sholtis & Lynn Griffor

 

Brian Smith

90.7 Hope FM & Power 88.3 FM

2865 Maywood Dr.

908 Military (in July)

Port Huron, MI 48060

(810)985-3260

brian@wnradio.com

www.907HopeFM.com

www.Power883.com

David Vandenbossche

Baxter Insurance Agency

717 St. Clair River Dr.

Algonac, MI 48001

(810) 794-4907

dvanden61@gmail.com

www.dvainsurance.com

Gene Watson

1017 Indiana

Marysville,MI 48040-

(810) 824-1865

n-gene@sbcglobal.net

 

Tracy Willard

Hunter Hospitality House

1010 Lincoln Ave & 2509 10th St.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

(810) 824-3679

(810) 990-9957

hunterhospitalityhouse@gmail.com

www.HunterHospitalityHouse.com

 

Wayne & Debby Wolfe

Blue Water Controls

6326 Lapeer

Clyde,MI 48040-

(810) 990-8613

(810) 300-4574

debby@bluewatercontrols

www.BlueWaterControls.com

 

Paul Mitchell The School Great Lakes

2950 Lapeer Rd.

Port Huron,MI 48060-

www.paulmitchell.edu

WESTERN WAYNE

Rick Hart

Thrivent Financial

19045 Farmington Rd.

Livonia, MI 48152

(734) 812-8516

rick.hart@thrivent.com

www.thrivent.com 

Ken McMullen

Thrivent Financial Great Lakes Regional Office

14492 Sheldon Rd., Ste. 350

Plymouth, MI 48170

(734)459-6300

ken.mcmullen@thrivent.com

https://connect.thrivent.com/great-lakes-region/

Visit

1904 Poplar St., Port Huron, MI 48060

Call

T: 810-966-8660 

  • facebook

© 2023 by

Advisor & co.

Proudly created with Wix.com

A ministry of: