MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

Tina & Bryan Black

Paul Mitchell the School Great Lakes

2950 Lapeer Rd.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-987-8118

www.paulmitchell.edu/porthuron

 

Joseph Brown

Eastern Michigan Bank

3061 Krafft Road

Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

810-966-2281

jbrown@emb.bank

https://www.easternmichiganbank.com/

 

Scott Crawford

The Council on Aging, Inc. serving St. Clair County

600 Grand River Ave.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-987-8811

scrawford@thecouncilonaging.org

www.thecouncilonaging.org

 

Bonnie DiNardo

St. Clair County Community College

323 Erie St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-989-5739

bdinardo@sc4.edu

www.sc4.edu

 

Joyce Doyle

Blue Water Area Chamber of Commerce

512 McMorran

Port Huron, MI 48060

8109857101

jdoyle@bluewaterchamber.com

www.bluewaterchamber.com

 

Brian Duda

Duda Financial Services

2932 Pine Grove Ave., Ste. 1

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-987-3242

dudabrian@yahoo.com

 

Bob & Kimm Eick

Thrivent Financial - Robert Eick

1904 Poplar St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-650-3968

robert.eick@thrivent.com

 

Ann Escandon

Thrivent Financial

43775 Pheasant Lane

Clinton Twp, MI 48038

440-567-0930

ann.escandon@thrivent.com

 

Tom Fischer

GoodLife - Gethsemane

1892 E Auburn

Rochester Hills, MI 48307

248-852-5510

pastorgolf@gmail.com

www.glcrh.org

 

Christina Gallina-Flood

Healing Hearts Home

2036 Goodells

Goodells, MI 48027

healingheartshome@gmail.com

www.healingheartshome.org

 

Nancy Gardner

Bold Education Connections

810-247-0687

nancy@boldeducation.com

www.boldeducation.com, www.eastshoreleaders.com

 

Martin Ruth Habalewsky

Blue Water Sierra Club

c/o 2848 Monticello Drive

Port Huron, MI 48060

586-713-8941

MHABALEWSKY@yahoo.com

www.michigan.sierraclub.org/semg

 

Brian Haufschild

Haufschild Enterprises LLC

810-294-4854

www.haufschildenterprises.com

 

Michele Hayre

Chef Shell's Restaurant & Catering

324 Superior Mall

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8371

www.chefshells.com

Renee Hernandez

Operation Transformation

1904 Poplar

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8660

rhernandez@optrans.org

https://www.optrans.org/

 

Aaron & Michelle Hulett

810-531-3326

ahulett@mimutual.com

www.followaaron.com

 

Teresa Jex

Bridge Builders Counseling & Mentoring

1331 Chestnut

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-987-8772

bridgebuilders.jex@gmail.com

www.bluewaterkids.org

Melinda Johnson

Blue Water Community Action

3403 Lapeer Road

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-982-8541

mjohnson@bwcaa.org

www.bwcaa.org

 

Annette Johnston

6300 Hessen Rd.

Ira, MI 48023

586-484-0257

annettemjohnston@yahoo.com

Jeff Kaczperski

Omega Plastics

24401 Capitol Blvd.

Clinton Twp., MI 48036

586-954-2100

jeffk@opinc.com

www.opinc.com

 

John & Anne Kendrick

Pollock-Randall Funeral Home

912 Lapeer Ave

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-982-0179

info@pollockrandall.com

www.pollockrandall.com

Terry Kuhns

Operation Transformation

1904 Poplar

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8660

tkuhns@optrans.org

https://www.optrans.org/

Keith & Jennifer MacDonald

Spero Pregnancy Center

1211 Griswold St

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-985-4673

jennifer@bluewaterbabies.org

www.bluewaterbabies.org

 

JoLynn Manns

Stewart, Beauvais & Whipple, PC

1979 Holland Ave., Ste. A

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-984-3829

jmanns@sbwcpa.com

www.sbwcpa.com

 

Dianna Maxwell

Keller Williams Platinum

3750 Pine Grove Ave.

Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

856-801-6068, 810-385-0600

diannare@aol.com

www.diannamaxwell.com

 

Michael McCarthy

Faith Perspective on War & Peace

4682 Desmond Beach

Fort Gratiot, MI 48059

810-982-2870

http://mccarthysweekly-paxvobiscum.blogspot.com

 

Marilyn Meredith

Meredith Tax Service

1721 Pine Grove

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-982-6300

www.meredithtax.com

 

Karen Palka

A Beautiful Me

525 Court St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-985-3260

Karen@ABeautifulMe.com

ABeautifulMeCloset.com, EntirelyWomen.com

 

Kathy Pizzo

Neiman's Family Market

1167 S. Carney Drive

St. Clair, MI 48079

810-329-4535

sd.stclair@neimansfm.com

www.neimansfamilymarket.com

 

John & Ronnie Romine

The Romine Group

248-379-3381

john@therominegroup.com

 

Donna Russell-Kuhr

PTM Corporation

6560 Bethuy Road

Fair Haven, MI 48023

586-725-2013

drussell@ptmcorporation.com

www.ptmcorporation.com

Tom Seppo

Operation Transformation

1904 Poplar

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-966-8660

tseppo@optrans.org

https://www.optrans.org/

 

Brian Smith

90.7 Hope FM/Power 88.3

908 Military

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-985-3260

brian@wnradio.com

http://www.907hopefm.com/ & http://www.power883.com/

 

Caremy Snellenberger

AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

619 Huron Ave.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-985-4551 x11104, 810-334-9456

csnellenberger@amerifirst.com

www.amerifirst.com/caremy

 

David Thomas

Thomas Financial Consultants

33 Bloomfield Hills Pkwy, Ste. 200

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

248-633-2206

david@thomasfinancialconsultants.com

 

Gene Watson

The Great Commission Church

2524 Vanness St.

Port Huron, MI 48060

 

Jeff & Tracy Willard

Hunter Hospitality House

1010 Lincoln Ave.

Port Huron, MI 48060

810-824-3679, 810-990-9957

hunterhospitalityhouse@gmail.com

www.HunterHospitalityHouse.com

 

Theresa Winters

Faraway Places Travel

301 Huron Ave, #4

Port Huron, MI 48060

theresa@farawayplacestravel.com

www.farawayplacestravel.com

Visit

1904 Poplar St., Port Huron, MI 48060

Call

T: 810-966-8660 

  • facebook

© 2023 by

Advisor & co.

Proudly created with Wix.com

A ministry of: